MANAGING BODIES OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

COUNCIL OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

President

Ph. D. Ljube Trpeski

Members

Vangel Gagachev, MA
Petar Ganchevski
Petar Goshev, MA
Svetozar Janevski
Dusko Tudjarov
Ph.D. Dimko Kokarovski
Ph.D. Mihail Petkovski
Ph.D. Gligor Bishev

Governor of the National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia

Ph. D. Ljube Trpeski

Deputy Governor

Ph.D. Gligor Bishev

Vice Governors

Dushanka Hristova

Ph.D. Shaban Prevala