For detailed organizational chart, click here 

Governor's Office

governorsoffice@nbrm.mk

Aneta Krstevska, Chief Economist

KrstevskaA@nbrm.mk

Internal Audit Department

Dragana Vukobrat, Chief Internal Auditor

VukobratD@nbrm.mk


Museum of the National Bank

Library and Archive of the National Bank

Human Resources Department


Division of Supervision, Banking Regulations and Financial Stability

Milica Arnaudova-Stojanovska, General Director     Curriculum Vitae 

ArnaudovaM@nbrm.mk


Financial Stability and  Banking Regulations Department


Department of Off-Site Supervision and Licensing


Department of On-Site Supervision


Sector of Monetary Policy, Research and Statistics

Anita Angelovska-Bezhoska, Vice Governor  Curriculum Vitae

AngelovskaBA@nbrm.mk


Monetary Policy and Research Department


Statistics Department

Sector of Financial Market Operations and Payment Systems
Maja Kadievska-Vojnovic, Vice Governor  Curriculum Vitae
VojnovicM@nbrm.mk


Financial Market Operations Department


Payment Systems Department


Financial, Accounting and Control Department

Sector of Cash Management and Information Technology
Fadil Bajrami, Vice Governor  Curriculum Vitae
BajramiF@nbrm.mk


Banknotes Department


Information Technology Department

Central Services Sector
Janche Lekovski, Secretary General  Curriculum Vitae
LekovskiJ@nbrm.mk


Legal Affairs Department


Public Procurement Department


Technical Maintenance, Security and Archive Department